A A A drukuj

Staff of the Office

Agnieszka Nawrocka, MA - Head of the Office
tel. +48 12 293 5103, email: Agnieszka.Nawrocka@uek.krakow.pl

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Izabela Nowakowska, MA
tel. +48 12 293 7499, email: Izabela.Nowakowska@uek.krakow.pl

 - coordination of bilateral agreements with international partners
- coordination of international staff exchange programs
- preparing all required documents for recruitment commission meetings,
- maintaining contacts with international partners.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Anna Drabina, MA tel. +48 12 293 5416, email: mailto:Anna.Drabina@uek.krakow.pl

- Coordination and service of the offer database
- Coordination of staff international exchange

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Marta Pytel, MSc
tel. + 48 12 293 5798, email: Marta.Pytel@uek.krakow.pl

- Administrative and financial services concerning international mobility of University's staff

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Paulina Sibiga, MSc
tel. +48 12 293 5079, email: Paulina.Sibiga@uek.krakow.pl

- Administrative and financial services concerning international mobility of University's staff

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Renata Wydmańska, MSc
tel. + 48 12 293 5415, email: Renata.Wydmanska@uek.krakow.pl

- coordination of bilateral agreements with international partners
- coordination of staff international exchange
- coordination of CEEPUS faculty exchange
- organization of foreign guests' visits